Stressed out

January 9, 2015 § Leave a comment

It is that time of the month again. No, not that one. That one has yet to come, to add to my already existing misery and misfortune. The end of semester two is nearing and of course there will be exams at the end of the month. And I am worried sick even though I shouldn’t be but I really want to do my best on this. I am currently taking a temporary course to raise my grades in order to attend higher education. But I keep stressing out because I don’t want to fail any of them.

I can tell because I’m picking my lips a lot and I have entered a rock phase again. I really don’t care whether I pass with flying colours or barely scrape by. I want them to be over already because my stress levels are rising and I can’t deal with them right now.

Like, is there a way of simply escaping society and all its painful responsibilities and moving somewhere hidden, deep in the forest or something? Because I’m totally in for that. If someone is willing to pay my travel costs that is…

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stressed out at Infatuated with the unkown.

meta

