Personal

December 21, 2013 § 2 Comments

I feel…nothing. I literally feel nothing. It is not as if I can not emphasize with people or feel emotions, I can not really express them. It is as if I am completely heartless and dark from inside. The worst part is that I am aware of it, and I can not seem to do anything about it or try to ‘care’ more. I get even depressed at times and I have many mood swings. And no going to a shrink will never be an option.

I have a diary (sort of) where I write my thoughts and short stories. It helps sometimes, but it is in no way a cure..I do not know what to do about myself.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Personal

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Personal at Infatuated with the unkown.

meta

